Why does Uyanda Mbuli have a reality show??

So the other day I was scrolling through the TV channels and I saw Uyanda Mbuli’s show on the EPG. I was like “Wow”, what?  Uyanda has a reality show? You should have seen the look on my face. So I decided to tune in. Needless to say I was disappointed. Will I tune in again? Nope. Do I recommend the show, absolutely not. One is better off going to the cinemas or catching a double bill session of the Queen or Isibaya or Somizi’s show.  Once in a while I think it is good to wear the “Wendy Williams” hat and call a spade a spade.

Uyanda Mbuli (1)

Leave a Reply

